Contact

Alaska Architectural Lighting, Inc.

5401 Cordova St. #202
Anchorage, AK 99518-1272
Phone 907-561-0100 Fax 907-563-1133

 

Company Directory

 

Customer Service

Peggy Dugan pdugan@akarchlight.com (602)509-4233
Quotations

Steve Cox scox@akarchlight.com (907)792-3507
Showroom Sales

Lori Kloepfer lkloepfer@akarchlight.com (907)792-3510
Specification Sales

John Sitton jsitton@akarchlight.com (907)792-3508
Distributor / Contractor Sales & Roadway

 

Richard Wilson rwilson@akarchlight.com (907)792-3501
Quick Quotes / Inside Sales

Tony Morgan tmorgan@akarchlight.com (907)792-3511
Inside Sales

 

Adrian Oehrlein aoehrlein@akarchlight.com (907)792-3500
Customer Service/Order Entry

 

Dennis Gann dgann@akarchlight.com
Principal Joe Dugan jdugan@akarchlight.com  

 

Contact Us Today

 

View Larger Map